Undergraduate Chapter


Rex – President:
Dhruv Boinapally

Marshal – VP of Programming and Risk Management: 
Spencer Murray

Archon – VP of Education & Development:
Zach Stanley

KOE – VP of Finance: 
Brandon Ward

Prolocutor- VP of Recruitment: 
Dawson Place

Scribe – VP of Communications:
Grayson Fowler

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Become an Active Alumnus Update My Contact Info Donate to the Endowment Fund

get updates